Office Bearers

President: Martin Denny

<u>1st Vice President</u>: Belinda Pellow <u>2nd Vice President</u>: Alison Hunt <u>Secretary</u>: Adam Greenhalgh <u>Treasurer</u>: Andrew Lothian

Ordinary Councillors: Paul Burcher, Rhidian Harrington, Deryk Engel, John Travers, Matt Richardson, Judie

Rawling, Danny Wotherspoon, Toby Lambert, Isaac Mamott, Jane Murray, Kristy Peters

Sub-committees and Coordinators

Professional Conduct and Ethics Committee: All complaints and referrals of a professional conduct nature must be submitted in writing via email admin@ecansw.org.au or mail to 39 Platt St, Waratah, NSW 2298. This committee will be formed when a complaint is received to ensure that there is no conflict of interest.

Certification Committee: Belinda Pellow and Martin Denny

University Coordinator: Toby Lambert

Conference Coordinator: Isaac Mamott

Workshop Coordinator: Kristy Peters

ECA Newsletter Editor: Jason Berrigan

Webmaster: Stefan Rose

Administrative Assistant: Amy Rowles